Family ID: 1854679

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Paris / Town | More ⇩

Name Michele

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 24 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
41
Profile Visited by 41 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
2%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Dear au pair, we look forward to welcoming you to our home in Paris in the near future to our large, lively and joyful family who love music and dance, culture, good and beautiful things, which is internationally oriented. , so that you look after our children while we are at work and accompany them to their various activities in the beautiful neighborhood where we live.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
My husband and I both work outside of Paris so we leave quite early in the morning and come back around 7pm. currently we do two days of teleworking and three days of work on the site of our company. The children start school at 8:30 a.m. have lunch at school and leave school at 4:30 p.m., go to play in the park for 1 hour and then return to do their homework before dinner with the family around 7:30 p.m. The children go to bed at 9 p.m.
The children do not have school on Wednesdays or Saturdays but these two days are devoted to their extra-curricular activities as well as a few evenings a week.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Engineer / Attorney

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Fille, 9 ans, Garçon de 7 ans, Jeune garçon de 3 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The five of us live in a beautiful and relatively large apartment on the 4th floor of a beautiful Haussmanian building in the north of the 15th arrondissement in Paris, which has 6 floors in all. The building is mainly inhabited by families. The building belongs to a single owner who lives on the ground floor.
You will have your room, the two boys will be in the same room, our daughter has her room alone and we the parents are on the other side of the apartment.
There are two toilets, a bathroom with a bathtub and a shower room. There is a separate kitchen, hall and living room.
More ⇩
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »