Family ID: 1874342

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Paris / Town | More ⇩

Name Quentin

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 7-10 Months

Last action: 28 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
35
Profile Visited by 35 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
89%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello
We have found our "au-pair".
Please do not contact me anymore.
All the best !


"Welcome"

We are a family settled in the heart of Paris with two adorable children :) to look after.

We are looking for a trustworthy au pair who can help children grow and flourish. And which will fit well into the daily life of the family.

We are both relaxed in our approach to life and enjoy having friends over at home, going out, enjoying life. But we are also attentive to the framework we give to children and to educational rigor.

The environment of our apartment is very pleasant with a large garden at the foot of the building. The neighborhood is quiet, well located.

My wife, Alexandra, is Franco-Russian. Her mother (babushka) is Russian and lives in Paris. Children are used to hearing Russian spoken even if they don't speak it yet.

For my part, having strong personal ties with Brazil, I have been trying to talk to Augustus Portuguese since he was little.

This is why we are ideally looking for an au pair who would come either from Russia / Ukraine or from Brazil. We will also study candidates from other countries but that would be more certain. Through the au-pair scheme, we would like to allow our children to learn a foreign language: Russian, Brazilian or English.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Auguste and Diane are welcomed during the day at school and at the nursery. We are looking for someone to pick them up and take them to the park, do activities, then take care of them at home (prepare dinner, bathe, play, put them to bed ...).

The slots envisaged: Mondays, Tuesdays and Thursdays from 5 p.m. to 7:30 p.m. Fridays from 4 p.m. to 7:30 p.m. Wednesdays from 8:30 a.m. to 7:30 p.m. To be confirmed precisely later. In addition to the babysitting hours fixed in the contract, we would appreciate having a person who can make extras from time to time, for example for evenings or on weekends.

We are looking for a person of experience and confidence, who can arouse the curiosity of our children, transmit them confidence and make them happy. We would like a person who is dynamic, who can take them to play sports in the park, to be creative. Auguste is passionate about reading and adores stories read or invented.

We also hope for a resourceful au-pair, who will be able to manage meals and give a helping hand in everyday life (shopping, tidying up, cleaning ...). In addition to taking care of the children (bathing, playing, reading stories ...).

We hope for a young girl with experience, maturity and having had a course of higher education.

Other information: children do not have access to screens (no TV, tablet ...). We don't have a television at home.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Christian

Importance of religion

Employment Finance director / Manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender We have 2 children :
- the first one, a boy called "Auguste", was born on February 2018.
- the second-one, "Diane", was born in October 2020.

They are very sweet and nice!

Auguste is attending school since September. Diane has been at the

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 7-10 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Brazilian, Russian, Ukrainian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The accommodation offered is a student room which is about 20 minutes by public transport from our house. It is located in the Auteuil district, a very pleasant district of Paris.

It is a room which has just been remodeled. It is on the 7th floor of a beautiful building and has a view of the Eiffel Tower :). The bedroom is approximately 12 m². It is well appointed and equipped with a shower, sink and cooking facilities. It has a small terrace, which brings clearance. There is no vis-à-vis. The building is quiet. Elevator.

Close to all transport and shops.
More ⇩
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »