Family ID: 1973451

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Paris / Town | More ⇩

Name Hui

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Jun 2022

Time of stay: 6-7 Months

Last action: 19 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
87
Profile Visited by 87 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
2%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
The apartment is located in the villa center of Paris, more precisely the 14th Pernetydu quarter. Close to everything! 1 minute from Metro 13 station.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
we need a girl to pick up the child from school (distance home / school ~ 15 minutes on foot) at 5.45 p.m. and look after him until 7 p.m.
It will be great if she can do some housework
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, Chinese, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Engineer / Manager

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Garçon de 8 ans, bilangue français chinois. Caractere curieux et sage, un peu sensible. Il aime beaucoup la lecture et velo.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-7 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
A living room, 2 bedrooms (one for the peer), a dirty shower, a kitchen.
The apartment is located on the 5th floor with elevator.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »