Family ID: 2008366

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Paris / Big City | More ⇩

Name Ilenia

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2022 - Jun 2022

Time of stay: 8-12 Months

Last action: 14 Dec 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
44
Profile Visited by 44 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hi, We are two new parents and we are looking for an au pair of Italian nationality. We are an Italian-French couple and we live in Paris, on the left bank not far from the Pantheon. The current health situation directs us towards a garde d'enfant solution at home rather than towards a nursery. So if you have already had experience with babies, if you want to perfect your French, if you are open to flexible planning and to take care of some small household chores, and if the experience of living in the heart of Paris makes you want to leave, do not hesitate to write to us! See you soon
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We offer paid babysitting and help around the house (according to the rates in force), without having to carry out "spring cleaning", but the minimum to lend a hand and to share common spaces in harmony and respect. We offer a participation for the navigo pass (public transport pass), use of bicycles, food and accommodation.
We are therefore looking for a person who loves cleanliness and order. The preferential requirement is the experience with newborns and the notions of first aid.
Among our priority expectations are seriousness, education and respect.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home French, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Employee / Pharmacist

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Nous cherchons une fille au pair pour s'occuper de notre petite Juliette née le 25 octobre dernier

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 8-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2022

Latest Starting Date Jun 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Italian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? OUI

Required Age 21-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The accommodation provided is a room of 15 square meters, with double sofa bed, 4-door wardrobe, desk. The room is very bright and the whole apartment (located on the third floor of a Haussmanian building, is equipped with double glazing. The rest of the apartment has an entrance hall, separate toilet and salle de bain with bath / shower, kitchen , lounge / dining room.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »