Family ID: 2512131

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Paris / Big City | More ⇩

Name Sixtine

State Île-de-France

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jul 2023 - Aug 2023

Time of stay: 1-1 Months

Last action: 22 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
15
Profile added to the favorite list of 15 candidates in the last 3 weeks
109
Profile Visited by 109 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
13%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for an au pair from the end of July to mid-August 2023. We will spend some time in Paris (while we work) and then go to Brittany in our family home (on vacation). The au pair will be able to follow language courses in Paris.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We need 45 hours of childcare per week while we are in Paris (feeding, changing, playing with the baby (1 year old)). Then 25 hours during our holidays in Brittany.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Human resources / Project manager

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 10 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-1 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2023

Latest Starting Date Aug 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, English, Scottish, Spanish, French

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)
- or -
 French, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Non

Required Age 21-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français We are three (parents + 1 child), we love the seaside, sports, reading and culture.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The au pair will have their own room (11m2) with a separate bathroom reserved for the au pair.
We have wifi in Paris and Brittany.
The house in Brittany is 5 mon from the beach by bike.
The apartment in Paris is right in the city center, ideal for spending time in Paris.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »