Family ID: 2571600

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Paris / Big City | More ⇩

Name Benoit

State Île-de-France

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jun 2023 - Oct 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 2 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 94 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 903 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Good morning,
Our family consists of my wife Camille, our future little boy (Roman) who will be born at the end of April, and myself Benoit. We are 32 and 29 years old respectively and Roman will be our first child. We live in the heart of Paris (in the Marais) near many restaurants, points of interest, museums, shops etc. I am a painter and my wife is the director of an art gallery.
We are looking for a flexible, warm and competent au pair to entrust our baby to. We will be on our side a very welcoming and generous family and will ensure the well-being of all the people in our household.
We do not house our future au pair with us for lack of space but have a small studio apartment (with kitchenette and shower room) which is located 5 minutes walk from our accommodation and which will be made available to our au pair. pair, also allowing him more privacy and freedom.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for a competent and flexible au pair girl to take care of our newborn. On average we would like someone 30h to 45h per week for guards during the day and sometimes in the evening. We are looking for an autonomous, responsible young girl who is very comfortable with children and has experience with newborns and all the care they need (meals, changing diapers, baths, etc.) . We will also be very present to accompany our au pair at the beginning but need someone we can trust 100%.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Designer / Business owner

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender newborn

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 370 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2023

Latest Starting Date Oct 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? oui

Required Age 22-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français We are a sporty and art-loving family, we speak French (mother tongue) and English and will therefore be delighted to welcome an au pair of any nationality as long as we can communicate in one of the two languages. Our family in the broad sense is also in Paris (parents, grandparents, brothers and sisters), so we are very surrounded. We like to travel and discover other cultures. We often do weekends and holidays outside Paris (in the countryside and by the sea) in our family homes where our future au pair will of course be invited.
More ⇩


Originally translated from Français
We offer independent accommodation (10m2 studio), located on the first floor of a very pretty building in the 3rd arrondissement of Paris, one of the most beautiful areas of Paris. The studio is located 5 minutes walk from our apartment and consists of a room with sofa / bed and kitchenette and a shower room with toilet. The studio is new and repainted, with an equipped kitchen (hob and small oven/microwave) and nicely decorated. The window overlooks the courtyard, so the studio is very quiet.
More ⇩
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »