Family ID: 2800436

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Paris / Big City | More ⇩

Name victorine

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2023 - Jul 2024

Time of stay: 11-12 Months

Last action: 19 Jan 2024

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Added as favorite 5 time in the last 3 weeks
52
Profile Visited by 52 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello and welcome ! We live in Paris in the 15th arrondissement at the foot of the metro and shops. Close to Parisian schools and universities.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Pick up the children from school on Mondays, Tuesdays, Thursdays and Fridays.
Take them to school in the morning, alternating with the parents.
Look after the children on Wednesday all day and accompany them to activities. Preparing and managing children's meals, bathing and keeping their rooms clean and tidy.
Number of hours per week: 30 hours
(Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday: 4 p.m. to 7:30 p.m. and Wednesday 8:30 a.m. to 7:30 p.m. and a few hours of breakdown assistance, shopping for example)
We are looking for someone happy, who likes to offer activities to children, and who is orderly!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / Doctor

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year female
3 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 11-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2023

Latest Starting Date Jul 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, English, Canadian, Danish, Scottish, Finnish, Welsh, Norwegian, South-African

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Large independent bedroom with its bathroom in a large Parisian apartment.
wifi access
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »