Family ID: 3097738

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Paris / Big City | More ⇩

Name Jorge

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2024 - Aug 2024

Time of stay: 1-12 Months

Last action: 6 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
199
Added as favorite 199 time in the last 3 weeks
1286
Profile Visited by 1286 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
27%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in Auteuil in the 16th. Arrondissement, surrounded by great and beautiful parks. We are both working professionals, and our little one is a bright and funny little girl. We enjoy a healthy lifestyle, and we value a good education above everything. We believe strongly that kindness can change the world. If you want to experience living in Paris in a great family neighborhood with a lot of parks, please reach out.
More ⇩

Job Description

We expect the AuPair to take care of Colette, Colette’s room, her toys, cloths and food (healthy and fresh). We want these duties to be taken seriously in coordination with us. The Aupair’s professionalism and reliability are essential to our daily routine as professionals.

We will discuss it in details over the course of the interviews. You are coming to a family and not a company. We understand that flexibility is pivotal for us and the Aupair, except when it comes to taking care of our daughter in the best possible way. Besides having all of our daughter’s cloths clean, room organized etc etc, you should pick up Colette at 6:00 PM two days a week and 4:30 two days a week except on Wednesdays (no school, and it is the long day of the week, but she will have private dance and Spanish classes that day). After school, playing and learning time continues in the apartment or in the parks closed to our place. Dinner should be prepared before pickup time from school (like all the tasks related top , then shower, dinner, reading time before bed and bedtime. The goal is to put her to sleep at 8:00 PM. The AuPair should have dinner at the same time as her. Then, we arrived at around 8:15.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French, Spanish

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Lawyer / Lawyer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 500 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2024

Latest Starting Date Aug 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, Belgian, Bulgarian, Croatian, Cypriots, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Estonian, Finnish, French, Greek, Hungarian, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)
- or -
 Spanish, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Possibly

Required Age 18-50

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We are in Auteuil. Beautiful apartment with great lighting, two big separate rooms and a great view surrounded by trees.

We have a modern and clean separate and private accommodation for our Aupair located in the heart of Passy in the 16th. Arrondissement, just two metro stations away from us. (a student dream!)
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »