Family ID: 3104828

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Paris / Big City | More ⇩

Name Pavela

State Pays de la Loire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2024 - May 2024

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 19 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
46
Added as favorite 46 time in the last 3 weeks
334
Profile Visited by 334 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
13%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We, family, want to invite you to be our Au Pair in Paris, France.
We are very glad to take part in this cultural exchange and to help you improve your language skills and learn more about our culture.
As our Nanny, you live with our family and look after our children together with us the parents
You are more than a nanny, because you take part in the everyday home life of our family and are actively involved in the daily routines of our child. Aside from your nanny duties, you enjoy plenty of free time and are entitled to paid holidays, number of days depends on the country and the programme length,
More ⇩

Job Description

During your stay you will support us in activities related to our child Some of your duties are:

Picking up children from school

Playing with children

Doing the kids' laundry

Feeding our children
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Attorney / Pilot

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year male
9 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 600 EUR

Salary of Nanny 1800 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2024

Latest Starting Date May 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities French

Language Skills

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes

Required Age 18-60

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Your bedroom has its own en suite bathroom for your exclusive use
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »