Family ID: 3150021

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Paris / Big City | More ⇩

Name Charlotte

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2024 - Jun 2025

Time of stay: 10-10 Months

Last action: 19 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
72
Profile Visited by 72 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello everyone!
We would be delighted to welcome you to our family made up of two little girls aged 7 in November and 4 in January. My husband is Franco-Iranian and I am Franco-Austrian. We speak English, Persian, German, Spanish and of course French.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We would like the au pair to be able to take our eldest to school in the morning and pick up our daughters after school from 4:20 p.m. and look after them until 7:30 p.m. when we return from work. Please note that we are also at home two days a week working remotely.

It mainly involves bathing them and playing with them before dinner. On Wednesday there is no school and they have to be taken care of during the day, their grandmother comes in the afternoon to help. Our girls love being read to, painting, putting on makeup or dressing up. Our girls understand German and speak it partially.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home German, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Finance director / Director marketing

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year female
4 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 350 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-10 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2024

Latest Starting Date Jun 2025

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, Austrian

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Native Language
- and -
 English, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Non

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We will welcome you in an idyllic setting and a spacious house. We moved into a house with 4 bedrooms, a master bedroom and a bedroom for the 2 daughters, my partner's office and your bedroom. Our house is located 20 minutes from Paris by public transport and on the edge of one of the largest parks in the Paris region (Parc Saint Cloud). Our youngest daughter's school is located less than 15 minutes on foot from our house and our eldest goes to another school 25 minutes from the house by car. A garden surrounds the house which allows children to enjoy outdoor games.
More ⇩
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »