Family ID: 652869

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Paris / Big City | More ⇩

Name Joanna

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 Months

Last action: 12 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
35
Profile added to the favorite list of 35 candidates in the last 3 weeks
209
Profile Visited by 209 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
6%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,

We are Joanna and Jean-Philippe. We are looking for a future au pair. We will be delighted to welcome you to our family.
We live 15 minutes from Champs-Elysées. In the 16th arrondissement of Paris.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We would like the au pair to help us +/- 20 hours per week.
You will have to help tidy up the children's rooms, play with them, walk with them and give them the bath and eat in the evening.
During the day you will be free and you will be able to participate in French lessons.
You will work from 3 p.m. to 8 p.m.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French, Polish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Tourism / Lawyer

People living in the house 2 adultes et 2 enfants

Children's/people's age and gender Louis- Nicolas 5 ans et demi et Charlotte 15 mois

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English, Australian, British, Bulgarian, Canadian, Chinese, Croatian, Danish, Scottish, Spanish, Fijian, Finnish, French Guianese, Hungarian, Icelandic, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Moldovan, Norwegian, Dutch, Polish, Portuguese, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Swiss, Swedish, Czech, Ukrainian, Vietnamese

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
In a single room, with TV and wifi Possibility to also live alone in a cottage independent of the house with bathroom and private kitchen of course.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »