Family ID: 773846

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Viareggio / Town | More ⇩

Name Lorenzina

State Toscana

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Jul 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 03 Jun 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
6
Profile Visited by 6 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
19%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Welcome to our family!
We are waiting for you to help us to facilitate and build our small family with rigor but with a great love between us and our children.
Our kindness and availability will be an asset to facilitate your introduction as a member of the family and we will enjoy together the daily life.
More ⇩

Job Description

You will help us in our daily life, mostly playing and speaking with kids.

Your average working day will be of 5 hrs/day (Sunday will be free) with 1h in the morning and 4hrs in the afternoon and we expect that your time will be fully and only dedicated to our kids (no extra work in the house is required).
If we will have the need to get out sometime in the evening we will agree with you in advance.

Staying with our family will give you opportunity to have great italian meals, some travels opportunities (if interested to participate), know many interesting people, discover our culture and live under the Tuscan sun........
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, French, Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Architect & Nuclear Phisic

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Son: Martin 3 years old
Daughter: Luna-Claire 11 months

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Jul 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 20-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have a private room in our large house (more than 200 square meter).

Our house is just at 100mt from the beach and next to a big park. Mountains are at less than 1hr drive. We live in Viareggio in Tuscany, 20 minutes from Pisa and Lucca, and 1hr from Florence. It is known as a seaside resort (it has 10 kilometers (6.2 mi) of sandy beaches, as well as being the home of the famous carnival.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »