Family ID: 785428

Children:: 1 Children:, 0 - 1 year old

City: PARIS / Big City | More ⇩

Name Pauline

State ile de france

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2016 - Sep 2016

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 30 Aug 2016

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
67%
Answer Rate

Job Description

We would like an au pair who works around 10 am to 7 pm the day (to be redefined), from Monday to Friday. She will have her week end free.
His mission: give the bottle, play with baby, walk.
We would ideally like the au pair to be able to help with the housework and do some babysitting at night from time to time.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home Select

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation munication

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Gabriel est né le 23 février dernier, en septembre il aura donc 6 mois.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2016

Latest Starting Date Sep 2016

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 22-32

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Unfortunately we have no room that would accommodate an au pair that's why we are currently renting an apartment in Neuilly sur Seine to accommodate: 20m2 studio, a bed, a TV, wifi, a kitchen, a bathroom with bath, a dressing room with washing machine.
This allows the au pair to socialize and cut with work.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »