Family ID: 794511

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: paris / Big City | More ⇩

Name cyrille

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 19 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
67
Profile Visited by 67 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
19%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

hello
I need you to take care of my daughter (Capucine: 8 years old).
I m single in a half share agreement with Capucine's mother: i have my daughter at home one week out of two.
You will work for me and Capucine's mother during days but live in my flat with a dedicated bedroom and bathroom separated.
Capucine goes to school so you will take care of her on the afternoon (after 3.30 pm) and all wednesday (not on the week end and school holidays).
She likes sport, entertainment indoor (dance, drawing, painting, etc..) and outdoor (roller, park, bicycle).
We live in a pleasant flat in the 11 eme arrondissement in Paris near Bastille and Pere Lachaise.
Shops are close to the building like in a "little village".
More ⇩

Job Description

The job consists of taking care of my daughter from 3.30 (school's end) to 7 pm at monday, tuesday, thursday and friday, all wednesday.
One week you work in my flat, the next week in my daughter's mother flat.
Her mother and me come back from office at 7 pm for taking care of Capucine.
May be some baby sitting are possible in the evening if yo agree or bring sometimes my girl to school to on the morning (8.30 am) according to your time.
We will define how you take care of her and rules applied in my flat and in Capucine mother's flat (near to my flat, 15 mn by walking).
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment finance

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Capucine, 6 years old, female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-27

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

you will have a dedicated bedroom and bathrrom, juste near my daughter s bedroom. My flat is big, in a very pleasant place between Bastille and Pere Lachaise in the 11eme arrondissement in Paris. I have a top roof or terrace of 40 square meter. The dining room is shiny with 6 meter window and an open kitchen (american kitchen we say in french). I have a cleaning lady 4 hours weekly (2 * 2 hours) who will take care of your bedroom and clothes.
More ⇩
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »