Family ID: 934713

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: RAMBOUILLET / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Mia

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 7 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
83
Profile Visited by 83 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
85%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We live in Rambouillet (78), a small town in the South of the Paris region, located in the Yvelines department. Rambouillet is 35 minutes by train from Montparnasse-Bienvenue station in Paris (if you go through Versailles Chantiers).

Our house is located in a residential area, 8 minutes by bus from Rambouillet train station and 2 minutes walk from the bus stop where the bus that goes to Rambouillet train station passes.
It is a 145 m2 house with 5 bedrooms (3 upstairs and 2 downstairs), 3 bathrooms, a large living room, a double kitchen and a garden.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for an Au Pair to take care of our 3 children, for the start of the 2020 school year and for the entire duration of the 2020-2021 school year.

We will therefore need a person to take care of our children, for a volume of about 30 hours per week.

1 / Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday:
- From 7:00 am: prepare the children for school (bath, breakfast)
- From 8:10 in the morning to 8:30 in the morning: accompany the children to school, 10 minutes on foot from our home
- From 4:30 p.m. (4:30 p.m.): pick up the children from school, bring them home, give them a snack and have them do activities (drawings, painting, writing , reading, puzzles, stickers, collage, cutting ...)
- From 6:00 p.m. (6:00 p.m.) to 8:30 p.m. (8:30 p.m.): prepare children's dinner, put them on in pajamas, have the children dine, prepare them for bedtime

Between 8:30 a.m. and 4:30 p.m. (4:30 p.m.), the AuPair will be free to organize their day as they wish and can go about their business.

In general, we expect AuPair to take care of children's rooms (change the bed sheets once a week, make the beds every morning, put away the toys / books lying around), put away their toys lying around in the playroom and living room.

2 / Wednesdays:
As children do not go to school on Wednesdays, we expect AuPair to take care of them from 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. and 6:30 p.m. (6:30 p.m.) at 8:30 p.m. (8:30 p.m.).

3 / Weekends:
From Friday evening until Sunday evening, AuPair will be free to organize its weekend as it wishes and go about its business. If we need to use its services for babysitting on an ad hoc basis and according to its availability, we will pay the babysitting service separately, at a rate of € 9.50 / hour.

4 / School holidays:
The AuPair will be able to leave during the school holidays, provided that we are informed 1 month in advance so that we can organize ourselves. But we cannot pay her during the holidays.

We define ourselves as open-minded and welcoming people. We will welcome the Au Pair as a member of our family and hope to live with them convivial moments around meals or family events. We intend to teach him the French language and culture, we also hoped to learn a little of his language and culture.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Other

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Cadre en entreprise

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender - Un petit garcon de 6 ans
- Des jumeaux (garcons) de 3 ans et demi

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, English, Austrian, Belgian, Canadian, Danish, Finnish, Welsh, Norwegian, Dutch, New Zealander, Swedish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 25-60

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We provide the AuPair with a single room fully equipped with a large bed, a television, a large storage cabinet. A bathroom will also be available.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »