Family ID: 1218358

Children: 1 Children, 15+ years old

City: Parma / Town | More ⇩

Name Marco

State Emilia-Romagna

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 1 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
160
Profile Visited by 160 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
91%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Buongiorno,
sono un padre single che vive in un appartamento in centro a Parma. Cerco una ragazza che possa aiutarmi a migliorare il mio inglese. Non cerco una colf e di conseguenza avresti moltissimo tempo libero.
More ⇩

Job Description

Il mio obiettivo è nigliorare il mio pessimo inglese, non dovrai accudire anziani o bambini e durante il giorno quando io sono al lavoro sarai completamente libera di stare a casa o andare e fare quello che preferisci. Quello che chiedo è ufilizzare il mio tempo libero per parlare e migliorare l'inglese insieme a te quindi l'idea e che passiamo insieme il tempo a ora di cena e i weekend anche quando faccio i miei piccoli viaggi perché non mi piace stare chiuso in casa.

Marco
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home French, English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Occupation Libero Professionista

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Andrea, Maschio, 15 anni

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Tutor

Children's/People's Age 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach English

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Adults (31-60)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities British, Czech, Croatian, Finnish, English, Irish, Italian, Norwegian, Scottish, Slovenian, South-African, Swedish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? si

Required Age 19-40

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

La casa è in molto vicina al centro città. La ragazza aupair avrebbe a disposizione una sua camera e un bagno.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »