Family ID: 1591370

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Parma / Town | More ⇩

Name Valentina

State Emilia-Romagna

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - May 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 128 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hi! You will be welcome in our family!
We are Valentina, Mattia, Eugenia and Caterina.
We live in the historic center of a beautiful city called Parma, where the food and lifestyle are of high quality.
We will welcome you as if you were the elder sister of Eugenia (12 years old) and Caterina (8 years old), two loving and affectionate girls who can't wait to be with you.
They are autonomous and responsible, but they need an adult and common sense person to take care of them and stay with them when mom and dad are not at home (for work or personal commitments).
You will be fine with us!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
we need a cultured, serious, responsible but also joyful and alert girl, eager to be with Eugenia (12) and Caterina (8) to whom she could act as "big sister", supporting her homework and company (on the way from school to home and at home when they have finished their homework).
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Attorney / Administration staff

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Eugenia Maria,12 anni (f); Caterina, 8 anni (f)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date May 2021

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities English, Scottish, Spanish, South-African, Swedish, Swiss, German, Hungarian, Yugoslavian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-24

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Italiano
The house is located on the third floor of a historic building in the city center (Parma), in a very nice area where there are all the main shops and city parks.
It is a fairly large house with three bathrooms and three bedrooms, large kitchen, living room and study room.
The room for you is very nice.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »