Family ID: 1779626

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: parma / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Cinzia

State Emilia-Romagna

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - May 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
38
Profile Visited by 38 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
67%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hello! We are Cinzia and Nicola together with the little ones Icaro and Libero. We live just outside the village of Borgotaro, immersed in the hills of the Tuscan-Emilian Apennines. It is a quiet but not isolated place with a great view over the whole valley.
The village, which is about 6 km away, can be reached on foot through the woods and a beautiful panoramic walk or bus service on request. however, we are equipped with cars if a lift is needed.
The town, although not very large, offers various services including the railway station that connects it to large cities (Parma, Milan, Bologna etc.) and, in just over an hour, also to the nearest seaside resorts (Cinque Terre, Versilia etc).
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
The person we are looking for should look after the children every morning from Monday to Friday and a couple of afternoons a week. We are looking for a dynamic and lively person.
We live in the countryside so the candidate must like tranquility, being outdoors, getting her hands dirty. Spartan living.
If interested, she can lend a hand in the care of the garden and the animals.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Baker / Housewife

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Icaro, maschio, 3 anni
Libero, maschio, 1 anno

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date May 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 27-45

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
We live in a second floor apartment. The person concerned will have a room all to himself. The only bathroom available is shared with us. There is no wifi network.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »