Family ID: 1936562

Children: 4 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Parma / Town | More ⇩

Name Emanuela

State Emilia-Romagna

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 Months

Last action: 16 Sep 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
3
Profile Visited by 3 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hi, we are a family with four children and we live in Parma about 20 minutes walk from the historic center, in an area well served by public transport as well as shopping centers, shops and more. The station, close to home, allows you to quickly reach both provincial places and other cities such as Milan or Bologna.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We are looking for a girl who can help us with the management of the children in the early morning (to accompany them to school) or in the afternoon (at home or to accompany them to afternoon activities). May you help us in the case of ailments of the little ones during the hours when both dad and I are busy for work. A certain availability of help in managing the house would be appreciated when the children are regularly at school.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Teacher / Engineer

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender Carlo Maria 7 anni
Pier bruno 6 anni
Anna Sofia 4 anni
Aida Elisabetta 1 anno a novembre

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 150 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
The candidate will have a space completely at her disposal with independent entrance, private bathroom and small kitchenette, thus having maximum autonomy.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »