Family ID: 2334110

Children: 2 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Parma / Town | More ⇩

Name BEPPE

State Emilia-Romagna

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2024 - Nov 2024

Time of stay: 8-10 Months

Last action: 5 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Added as favorite 7 time in the last 3 weeks
224
Profile Visited by 224 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
79%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi there, we are a family with 3 kids living in Parma, North Italy a very interesting city, capital of culture in Italy in 2020 and 2021. Milan, Florence, Venice, Genova are whitin 2 hours driving.
We already had a beautiful experience with an au pair and we would like to find a smart and serious girl taking care of our kids for a maximum of 20 hours per week. It is important for us to find a reliable girl since she will drive the kids to sports activities... we offer a great place to live, freedom and of course seriousness.

It is also important you are fluent in english.. but if you want to learn italian we will help you!
More ⇩

Job Description

English speaker
Smart and Funny :)
Knows how to drive a car
3 days off per week (fri - sat - sun) - only 12 "working hours" per week - lot of free time - possibility to find a job in Parma to increase the "pocket money"
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Director marketing

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 14 Year male
12 Year male
10 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 8-10 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2024

Latest Starting Date Nov 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, Bulgarian, Czech, Cypriots, Costarican, Croatian, Cuban, Danish, Dominican, Ecuadorian, Estonian, Finnish, French, Welsh, Jamaican, Greek, Haitian, English, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Kazakh, Latvian, Lebanese, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Mauritian, Moldovan, New Zealander, Norwegian, Dutch, Panamanian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Scottish, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, South-African, Swedish, Swiss, German, Thai, Ukrainian, Hungarian, Vietnamese, Andorran, Canadian

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a quite big house in the very centre of Parma. At ground floor, with private entrance, we have a small apartment for our guests: it will be your place. This small apartment has a private bathroom, wi-fi and a little kitchen. In this apartment we have also our laundry room that is used by our maid.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »