Family ID: 2587503

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Parma / Town | More ⇩

Name Monica

State Emilia-Romagna

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Oct 2023 - Nov 2023

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 13 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 31 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hello, my family is made up of 3 people: me, my husband and Carlo, our 1 year old son.
We live in Parma, a 20 minute walk from the centre.
Our house is located in a residential area and is equipped with all basic necessities.
In addition, several buses pass by our house that connect to the center and outside Parma.
We are looking for someone who can take care of Carlo when he leaves kindergarten while waiting for us to return home.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
The person we are looking for should look after Carlo after school and only during the week.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Office clerk / Physician

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 9 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 150 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2023

Latest Starting Date Nov 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Dipende

Required Age 20-50

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Italiano My family consists of 3 people:
Carlo, who will start attending nursery school in September, my husband Daniele, a general practitioner and me, who works in a company outside Parma.
We love to travel.


Originally translated from Italiano
The person we host will have their own room and bathroom.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »