Family ID: 2605352

Children: 2 Children, 15+ years old

City: Parma / Town | More ⇩

Name Pietro

State Emilia-Romagna

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jun 2023 - Aug 2023

Time of stay: 1-2 Months

Last action: 7 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 37 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear AuPair,
we are a family with 2 boys 22 an 20 years old and a girl that is 15 and she is the one that needs the presence of an aupair to improve her English.

We are looking for a girl that is active and energetic and that is willing to interact with our daughter only in English. Our girl is a teenager so we do not need a 24 hours presence but our ideal au pair is a person that has no problems to stay with a 15 girl and her friend and have fun together. We are also planning to spend time at the seaside and in the mountains so if you like to swim, hiking or mountain biking, you will enjoy it.

We also hope that you love animans since we have also small 2 dogs.

This will be our 4th experience with au pairs, some great an others not reallay good so we would like to know you so we will be sure to make the right selection for all of us.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Child care worker / Engineer

People living in the house 4 o 5

Children's/people's age and gender 15 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 500 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-2 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2023

Latest Starting Date Aug 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »