Family ID: 2185404

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Paros / Village | More ⇩

Name Maria Cristina

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2022 - Jul 2022

Time of stay: 4-4 Months

Last action: 03 Jun 2022

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
9
Profile Visited by 9 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hi, we are a father mother and son family. We live in Greece, on a beautiful island in the Cyclades, Paros. We have a restaurant in the most beautiful location of Paros, in Naoussa. Our son is very polite, very lively and very sociable.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We are looking for a girl to help me especially in the evening from 5.30 pm when the restaurant is closed but also during the day if necessary.
I am expecting a girl who involves my son in various activities, I don't like making him stand too much in front of cartoons.
Why not, that you teach my son a language other than Italian, preferably English.
Every now and then help me around the house, perhaps in hanging and collecting clothes or ironing.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home French, English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Restaurateur / Restaurateur

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair 200 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-4 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2022

Latest Starting Date Jul 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
The accommodation is a small house to share with another girl. Lunch and dinner are provided at our restaurant.