Family ID: 2051400

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Passo del Tonale / Village | More ⇩

Name Barbara

State Trentino-Alto Adige

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 2-12 Months

Last action: 16 Mar 2022

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile Visited by 1 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
39%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, we live in the italian Alps, 120 km from Brescia and 65 km from Trento in a very peaceful and beautiful ski-resort. Bus and train connections are available to those cities.
Unfortunately we are not able to provide a VISA to Italy
More ⇩

Job Description

Until March I only need 2 mornings work on Thursday and Friday while I am very flexible for the rest of the week ,this means that if you would like to go somewhere or if you would like to study or do your own things we can agree your schedule every other week. We need someone who takes care of Bianca those two mornings, prepares her lunch, plays with her.We do not require you to speak italian.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Teacher / Baker

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Bianca 6 years

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 350 EUR

Salary of Nanny 350 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 2-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, British, Chinese, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, Finnish, French, German, Icelandic, Iranian, Irish, Japanese, Korean, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Mexican, New Zealander, Norfolk Islander, Norwegian, Persian, Polish, Portuguese, Scottish, Singaporean, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Taiwanese, Welsh

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have wifi of course, as for the bathroom, unfortunately we have only one, but I clean it maniacally. You will have a nice room .
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »