Family ID: 1955398

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Passy / Village | More ⇩

Name Elisa

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 Months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
89
Profile Visited by 89 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,
We live in Passy, ​​Haute Savoie, France. Our house is in a quiet residential area, 5 minutes from the bus stop that takes you to various villages in the region and also to the Train Station (Saint grevais les bains / Fayet) and the Bus Station.

The nearest swaddling center is in Sallanches, 10 minutes from the house by car.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We need an au pair for the winter season, from 12/15 to 3/31.
In particular, bring Lucas to school in the morning and pick him up in the evening at 4:30 PM. Take care of him from school until dinner (2h), play, bathe.
Possibly babysit the two children, when both are working (it will be more in December for Christmas and New Year only)
possibly prepare dinner for the children (always something simple)
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home Spanish, French

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Nurse / Tourism

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Marcus (1 an en janvier)
Lucas ( 3 ans)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 4-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? NO

Required Age 21-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
the floor of the house will be exclusive for the au pair. We offer a private bathroom and wi fi
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »