Family ID: 2187376

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: PATRAS / Countryside | More ⇩

Name KONSTANTINOS

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2022 - Jul 2022

Time of stay: 2-12 Months

Last action: 2 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
58
Profile Visited by 58 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Patras is a Greek city of 200,000 people to the west coast,where ferries depart to Italy.
We prefer to live during summer only to our holiday house by the Ionian sea,40 kms-30 mins far away.
It is a big farm in front of clear blue sea,just opening the gate and jump in. We often use our inflattable boat for short trips to the islands.
We have service and gardener assistant.
School holidays are June 15th to end of August.So period asking for, is one and a half month to two months.
The only thing we want is English language for the kids.
Photos can be provided.
More ⇩

Job Description

No other lob than talking English with kids and taking care her.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 55+

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Greek

Languages spoken at home English, German, Greek, Portuguese

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Retired / Retired

People living in the house 2+2=4

Children's/people's age and gender 11 Year male
9 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair 150 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 2-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2022

Latest Starting Date Jul 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities English

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-29

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Of course own room with AC,Wifi and the bathroom.