Family ID: 2521390

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Patrimonio / Village | More ⇩

Name Julie

State Corse

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Apr 2023 - May 2023

Time of stay: 6-6 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
14
Profile added to the favorite list of 14 candidates in the last 3 weeks
160
Profile Visited by 160 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
40%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello and welcome !
I am a single mother with two children Noa 5 years old and Raphaël 3 years old
We live in a small village in upper Corsica near a seaside resort
We are between sea and mountain
We can't wait to meet you
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Hello, I am looking for someone to help me during the summer season (when I work a lot) to take care of my children, entertain them and have fun with them, with or without my presence.
I am looking for someone with a driving license because we live in a small village and the slightest trip is done by car (no public transport)
And also that you know how to swim because we have a swimming pool and are often at the beach
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Farmer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year male
3 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2023

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Spanish, French, Portuguese

Language Skills
 French, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Non

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français Hello, I am Julie, I am 35 years old, mother of two little boys, Noa 5 years old and Raphaël 3 years old
My little boys love being outdoors and love the beach and the pool
Noa plays football
We really like to draw as a family.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We live in a house with a swimming pool and a garden
We have two bathrooms, the au pair's bathroom will be the same as that of the children.
We have wifi
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »