Family ID: 1587184

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Pattaya/Huayyai / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Wolfram

State

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Feb 2023 - Apr 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 13 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
18
Profile Visited by 18 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
23%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi there,
we, Nong (Thai) and Wolfram (German) are looking for an au pair or nanny for Migel, Nong's 6-year-old grandchild.
More ⇩

Job Description

You should take care of Migel before and after school. You should have a driver licence, because you should bring MIgel to school an pick her up after school. School is from 9am to 3pm. You can go to language school in Pattaya during Migel is in school. If Migel has online lessons because of the pandemic, you should also take care of her in our house. It would be nice if you could play an instrument or /and can draw. But that is not a pre-condition. You should be part of our family and behave accordingly. You will take care Migel about 40 hours per week and you will have minimum 4 weeks holiday in school holidays. You can accompany us on our vacations. Of course, you also have time to travel alone if you want. We will pay 50 percent of the flight (economy), your language school, visa and your health insurance.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 55+

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, Thai

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Dentist / Self employed

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Kind/ weiblich / 2015

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 450 USD

Salary of Nanny 500 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2023

Latest Starting Date Apr 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, English, Irish, Canadian, Thai

Language Skills Good

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Ja

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Migel has been attending an international school for three years and speaks English very well. Thai is her mother language.
We live in a big house on a golf course 30 km south of Pattaya. Pool and gym are available.

Nong and I are golfers and we love the be in the nature.
Migel is interested in many things. (Horse riding, piano, tennis, swimming, ballet, golf)

Accommodation

You will live in a separate 100sqm 1-bedroom condo on second floor of our house with bedroom, bathroom, kitchen, living room and balcony. (30 sqm). Fast internet available. On your days off you can also live in our apartment in Pattaya City.
You will get 20000 Baht per month (about 600 US-Dollar), free living, free food. You can use our motorbike and our second car. (Only in Pattaya)
More ⇩