Family ID: 1177692

Children:: 3 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Pattaya / Town More ⇩

Name Liubov

State Chonburi

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Jun 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 29 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

1 Profile added to 1 Favorites in the last 3 weeks

11 Profile Visited by 11 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks

100% Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi! Thank you for interest in our family. We are looking for au pair to stay in our villa in Thailand from 1 June till September 2020.
More ⇩

Job Description

Au pair will help mum with kids 3 full days during the week (Wednesday, Saturday, Sunday). Total 40 hours per week. In these days you will spend time with kids swimming together in the pool, visit beach, play in the garden, make craft activities and travel to nearest botanic gardens, elephant villages, water parks. One of the main responsibility with kids will be to improve their English language.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Russian

Languages spoken at home English, Russian, Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation IT specialist

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender Twin girls 5 years old and baby boy 2 year old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Jun 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, English, New Zealander

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 550 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Discussed

Required Age 16-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We provide own room with shared bathroom.

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us