Family ID: 1321705

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Pattaya / Town More ⇩

Name Giovanni

State Chomburi

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2019 - Jun 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 2 Days Ago

11 69 28%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi
This are the info that you need to decid if help me raise joenne.
School time 8:00am to 17:00pm. Means that the actual work time with joenne its from 17:00 pm to 22:30 pm ( bed time).
1 day off a week
Private room with private bathroom and private tv
Wifi to operate your computer or smartphone
Its not required cooking
The house its big and your room its on top level so total privacy
Its not required cleaning as i have allready a service once a week but its required to keep order
My house its located 100 m from the beach and we have a swimmingpool. Basically from 8 am to 17:00 pm you are free except for weekend( school day off)
More ⇩

Job Description

Work time 8:00am to bedtime around 22:30 pm.
I need someone that like to play with joenne( she like make up and dancing)
What i dont need its someone that put in joenne's hand and ipad and let her play for 4 hour , i can do this myself, i want an interested aupair soneone thst can get atached to joenne and worries for her
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Catalan, English, Italian, Spanish, Thai

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Imprenditore

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender Joenne 5 anni femmina

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date May 2019

Latest Starting Date Jun 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, Canadian, Dutch, English, French, Greek, Italian, Luxembourgian, Scottish

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 400 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 25-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Private room with private toilet and private tv
Swimmingpool facilities

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us