Family ID: 1856413

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Pattensen / Village | More ⇩

Name Adam

State Lower Saxony

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 10 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
95
Profile Visited by 95 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
62%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear AU- Pair, greetings from Germany. I ,Adam and my wife ,Sanya are expecting a baby in July. Our little prince named Noah is a baby and needs to be bought up with a lot of responsibility. We would like to welcome you in our family in November or December 2021. We live in Hannover Region in a house with a garden and free space.

We are looking for a Au-pair who takes cares of the baby and helps us in the household. We both are engineers. Our household language is German.

Looking forward to hearing from you!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
You should be able to take care of 3-4 months old baby with a lot of responsibility. Baby is your first priority.

Your second priority is to help us in our household activities.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Engineer

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender A boy, below 1 year. He shall be born in July 2021

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Indian, Polish, Belgian, British, German, English, Finnish, French, Georgian, Greek, Canadian, Croatian, Nepali, Dutch, Norwegian, Spanish, West Indian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? tak

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The au pair will have their own room with their own toilet and shower in the newly built family house. Your room is on the ground floor and our bedroom is on the 1st floor. The whole house is cooled in summer. Of course you have unlimited high-speed internet access.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »