Family ID: 2508272

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Paucourt / Village | More ⇩

Name Kayhan

State Centre-Val de Loire

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
48
Profile added to the favorite list of 48 candidates in the last 3 weeks
628
Profile Visited by 628 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
10%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We are a family of two. A father and a son. We are together every other week.
Despite my job I don't have much time to spend with him but the little time I have I like to bicker with him, read him stories and many other activities like drawing and music.
The aupair will be there to help me when I'm not there for him like a big sister, pick him up from school, play and teach him things.
Feed him and put him to bed.
Every other week she will be free to do what she wants because the child will not be there. The house is big, she will have her own bedroom and bathroom.
We are in a small village in the heart of a forest and the town is 5 minutes away by car. Paris is 1 hour away by train.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
The au pair will have to take care of picking up the child from school and take care of him until bedtime because sometimes I come home late. (bath him and feed him)
She will help me with some household chores like cleaning.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes
Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French, Turkish

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Physician

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 275 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)
- or -
 Turkish, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français We are a family that loves the simple things in life, listening to music, watching series on TV, having aperitifs with friends and especially when we are on vacation, traveling!

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The house is large there are several bedrooms including one mainly for the au pair and she will have her own bathroom.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »