Family ID: 1906642

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Pavia / Town | More ⇩

Name Teresa

State Lombardia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 17 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 14 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Good morning!!
I am Teresa mother of two girls Lucia and Vittoria aged 8 and 10 ... we also have a dog, a Bassottonano, named Poldo.
I am looking for a girl who speaks good English or French or both languages, who is available to share this new experience with us ... me fundamental !!
I would like the person who will be a guest in our house to help me in the management of the girls, it is not a big commitment since they are now grown up that I work half a day; I would like my daughters to learn a new language.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
being the first time for me, I don't have high expectations, the important thing for me is that I am a polite person and who knows how to relate to my daughters .....
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Freelancer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Vittoria ha 10 anni, inizierà la prima media a settembre
Lucia ha 8 anni e inizierà la quarta elementare

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, French, English, Irish, Scottish, Spanish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Italiano
I offer a bedroom and a bathroom, in the house there is wifi
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »