Family ID: 1817551

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Peckforton Hall Lane / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Kate

State Cheshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 13 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
13
Profile Visited by 13 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
67%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear future au pair,

We're looking for an Irish, British,Canadian or pre-settled au pair to join our family in the beautiful Cheshire countryside.

We have a large home and garden, which has recently been renovated, meaning you will have your own large room and ensuite.

We have really enough having an au pair live with us for the last 6 months and have really enjoyed her being a part of our family.
More ⇩

Job Description

Looking after chloe and sam before and after school, ad hoc babysitting, light household chores and being part of the family.

You will need to be able to drive, as we live in the countryside. (Access to car, insurance and petrol will be provided).
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Company director / portfolio manager

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Girl - age 6, Boy - age 4, Girl - age 1

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 100 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Canadian, Irish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

A beautifully renovated and lage double room with an en-suite. This is actually off its own staircase, so you will have privacy away from the family!
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »