Family ID: 2463660

Children: 1 Children, 15+ years old

City: pedreguer / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Paul

State Alicante

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Apr 2023

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
124
Profile Visited by 124 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
1%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

My name is Paul.. I care for my mother in our home in Spain. My mother has myeloma cancer and mild Alzheimer's. My mother is easy to care for. She needs help sometimes with walking but most days is fine. She can wash and dress herself but because of balance problems needs help into and out of the bath. She has a very happy outlook on life.
More ⇩

Job Description

You will need to have some level of English language as my mother does not speak Spanish. You will need to be able to help with bathing and cleaning my mother and generally caring for her..
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality English

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Social worker

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 25 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Granny Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Apr 2023

Looking for Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills Sufficient

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? share

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

We have always been a very sporting and active family and even now my Mother likes to try new things if her body is able to cope..We live in the countryside but are only 5 mins from Denia town.

Accommodation

The house has good wifi, you will have your own bedroom but a shared bathroom with my mother..
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »