Family ID: 1433346

Children:: 1 Children:, 0 - 1 year old

City: Pedro Leopoldo / Town | More ⇩

Name Lorrayne

State Minas Gerais

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2019 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 11 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
101
Profile Visited by 101 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
28%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Português
Hello, My name is Lorrayne, I am 20 years old and I am offering my home to exchange girls who want to learn Portuguese, learn about Brazilian culture and have a lot of fun in Brazil. I live in a city near the capital of Minas Gerais, Belo Horizonte. There are no children. I offer free accommodation and food for those who want to exchange and do not want to worry about these expenses. I also have a dream to exchange and travel, so I want to help other girls!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Português
One has to be willing to be inserted into a new culture!
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Brazilian

Languages spoken at home English, Portuguese

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Gestor

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 1

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Oct 2019

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair, Nanny, Caregiver for elderly and Granny Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) - USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Sim

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Português
AuPair will have single room, shared bathroom, you can use the house as a family member.