Family ID: 2004484

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: PEILLONNEX / Village | More ⇩

Name Sarah

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2022 - Aug 2022

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
51
Profile Visited by 51 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
86%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,

We live in part of an old renovated farmhouse in a small village, Peillonnex.
We are surrounded by nature, surrounded by mountains and fields.

On foot, there is a grocery store, a bakery, a hairdresser, a restaurant, an equestrian center and a school.
20 minutes by car you are in Geneva in Switzerland.

We are at the foot of the ski slopes and there is a lot of path to walk.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
I would like to resume my passion for sport but also my job in catering.
I have a wonderful proposal for Thursday, Friday and Saturday.
Unfortunately the hours are special and that is why we need home care for our beautiful baby.

I would be away all day until 3 a.m. and Jordan has to leave at 3 p.m. until 3 a.m. as well. We are looking for someone from 3 p.m. to 4 a.m. (time to get home) Thursday, Friday and Saturday. The rest of the week, you will be free to do what you want. Or to continue to share with us, as a family.

Obviously Gianni will be sleeping but we have to have someone there to watch him.
Normally he will be doing those nights and shouldn't wake up until we get back. But it is obvious that he is still a baby so maybe he will have to be reassured sometimes at night.

A car will be made available as often as possible. Jordan won't be using his in the summer because he has a motorcycle and he won't be using it until 3pm either. I have my car too which can be available when needed. The motorbike can be used too.

I am often alone and having someone close to me would be really heartwarming. We are young but had a lot of ambition and we would really like to move forward in life. We are looking for a real trustworthy person and a perfect friend for Gianni.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Restaurateur / Restaurateur

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Gianni est un petit garçon né le 03.10.2021.
Il est adorable, souriant et pleure pas beaucoup.
Il demande cependant beaucoup d'attention.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 470 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2022

Latest Starting Date Aug 2022

Looking for Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 45-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Our 110 m2 apartment is warm and pleasant. We have two balconies including a veranda, a fireplace, a large TV and WiFi.
Your bedroom is 11m2 and has a large built-in wardrobe. We don't have TVs in the bedrooms.

The bed is comfortable 140x200.

We have a cleaning lady who comes to help us every week.

The bathroom is shared. It is not the largest room in the house, but it is practical. And the toilets are separate.
More ⇩
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »