Family ID: 2189166

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Peisey Nancroix / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Oxana

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 2-3 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
95
Profile Visited by 95 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
39%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We live in the village of Peisey Nancroix in Savoie.
The first "big city" is 20 minutes away by car.
The train station is 15 minutes from the house.

We work in Landry (15 minutes from our house)

We have a large multi-storey chalet. The person will live in a small apartment (double bedroom, toilet and bathroom, small kitchen and lounge area)

We want to share the house for meals and family time, while keeping a minimum of privacy.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are asking for help to look after our child a few days a week during the summer holidays, as well as a few evenings.

We want Louis to do outdoor activities (scooter, bike, swimming pool, walks) safely.
and manual (drawing, painting, modeling clay, collages, reading, puzzles).

We are looking for a serious young woman, responsible, dynamic and autonomous. Able to take care of a child of almost 4 years old.

Household chores are shared in the house. Everyone does something to help and to keep the house clean and tidy. We are not maniacs, but like order and cleanliness.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French, Russian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director company / Administration

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 500 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 2-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Ukrainian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? oui

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Chalet on two floors.

Apartment made available (on the ground floor with independent entrance)
- double bedroom + storage
- bathroom (shower) + WC
- possible kitchen
- living room

WIFI in the house.

Possibility of opening a mobile line (telephone + internet)

Parking space in the courtyard of the house.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »