Family ID: 1663440

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Pennington / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Rachael

State Alabama

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 28 Oct 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
10
Profile Visited by 10 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
5%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello future aupair. We are a family of 4 looking for an aupair to care for our 2 girls. We are looking forward to having a new member of the family. If you enjoy the peace and quiet of the country life then this is where you want to be. Nearest big city is 45 min from our home.
More ⇩

Job Description

This will be just mainly helping with the girls while we are out working. And just helping me as needed. You will have your own room and private bath. Hope that our children could learn a second language while they are still young.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Business owner

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 year old girl
4 year old girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Brazilian, British, Cuban, Czech, Dominican, Dutch, English, Filipino, French, Georgian, German, Guatemalan, Hondurans, Irish, Italian, Mexican, Polish, Puerto Rican, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Turkish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Private room and bath. We do have wifi and satellite tv.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »