Family ID: 3142656

Children: 4 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Penzberg / Town | More ⇩

Name Christina

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2024 - Sep 2024

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 19 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Added as favorite 2 time in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 43 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear aupair,

We are a family with currently 2 children (4 and 7 years old) from Upper Bavaria. We live in a beautiful holiday region in the south of Germany between Zugspitze and Munich.

The town we live in is called Penzberg and has 20,000 inhabitants. There is a good public transport network locally and you can reach everything by bus. In 45 minutes you can also be in the city center of Munich.

Penzberg offers many sports opportunities, several language schools and also many concerts and cultural events.

As part of our family, you are at home very close to the Bavarian Alps and beautiful swimming lakes.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Aupair,

We need you to help with child care and light household tasks:

- Take children to kindergarten or sports
- take care of the children outside
- would like to cook something
- light household tasks (loading laundry or dishwasher)
- also feed our cat

You are a member of our family and we all help together!
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Veterinarian / Biologist

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Year female
4 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 330 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2024

Latest Starting Date Sep 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Belgian, Bolivian, Bosnian, Brazilian, British, Bulgarian, Chilean, Costarican, Danish, English, Estonian, Fijian, Finnish, Greek, Indonesian, Icelandic, Italian, Cape Verdean, Colombian, Croatian, Moroccan, Namibian, New Zealander, Dutch, Omani, Polish, Romanian, Zambian, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Serbian, Zimbabwean, Spanish, South-African, Tajikistani, Tanzanian, Thai, Tunisian, Turkmenistani, Turkish, Ukrainian, Hungarian, Uzbeki, Vietnamese, Cypriots, Egyptian, Ethiopian, Austrian

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Deutsch
Our aupair has her own large room (approx. 28 square meters) with 3 large windows. The room has access to the house and a separate entrance. The room is comfortably furnished with a table, chairs, armchairs, bed and TV. We would be happy to add to the room according to your wishes.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »