Family ID: 3177065

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Peralada / Village | More ⇩

Name Josep

State Girona

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2024 - Aug 2024

Time of stay: 1-2 Months

Last action: 1 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Added as favorite 8 time in the last 3 weeks
498
Profile Visited by 498 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
58%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello!

We are a couple with a baby and we would love to add an au pair to our small family for the month of August.

We are looking for an au pair who already has experience in taking care of babies, who is friendly, affectionate, easy-going and kind, who likes babies and who also likes large dogs.

We live in a residential complex within a golf course, so it is a very quiet and safe area, surrounded by nature, ideal for walking and/or playing sports.

We are 5 minutes from the town, which is very beautiful and popular for its castle and wine cellars, 20 minutes from the beach and 30 minutes from France. The nearest city is Figueres, which is 15 minutes away and can be reached by bus. In Figueres there is also a train station and high-speed train.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
We want the future au pair to help us in the daily upbringing of our baby when he is not in daycare, both at home and outside of it, and in some daily housework to facilitate the care of the baby.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Catalan, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Entrepreneur / Entrepreneur

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 8 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 500 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-2 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2024

Latest Starting Date Aug 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Advanced (C1)

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? A negociar

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
We offer one bedroom accommodation with views and private bathroom. The house has Wi-Fi, garden and private pool.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »