Family ID: 1312620

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Pernes les fontaines / Town | More ⇩

Name cedric

State Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur

Postal code Click here to View

Telephone Number Click here to View

Secondary Telephone Number Click here to View

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Dec 2022

Time of stay: 3-24 Months

Last action: 10 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
25
Profile Visited by 25 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
97%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Bonjour,
nous sommes un papa et son petit garçon. Je l'ai une semaine sur 2 avec moi. Nous habitons à 800m du collège et il aura besoin de quelqu'un pour lui faire faire ses devoirs et rester avec lui le temps que je rentre.
Nous sommes impatient d'accueillir une personne pour apprendre ou réviser de l'anglais. Nous serons aussi heureux de vous apprendre le français, à découvrir notre culture, nos paysages et notre cuisine.

Hello,
we are a dad and his little boy. I have it a week on 2 with me. We live next to the college (800 meters) and he will need someone to do his homework and stay with him while I get home.
We are looking forward to welcoming a person to learn or revise English. We will also be happy to teach you French, to discover our culture, our landscapes and our cuisine.
More ⇩

Job Description

It's a new experience for us to take an au pair. We are looking for the ideal person ;-))
Pierre will soon be 14 years old and he is relatively independent, but I fear that he will be alone before returning from work.
1- I need someone home when he comes home from school or when he has no class.
2- I need someone to motivate him to do his homework and help him.
3-we need someone to help us speak English.

These points are the most important to me.
Pierre is with me for a week then a week with his mother. I live near his school and during the week with his mother, when he finishes school early, he comes to my house to play.

4- I have robots to wash the floors and I maintain the house but we are not against a little help. If you want to earn a little more pocket money, there is the possibility of doing the housework but it is not an obligation.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Général Manager

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 13 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 320 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Dec 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English, Scottish, Spanish, Welsh, Irish

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? oui

Required Age 20-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Nous sommes donc 2. Nous aimons le cinéma, les balades à vélo, le bowling, partir en WE.
Pour ma part j'aime beaucoup faire la cuisine et mon fils manger ma nourriture.

So we are 2. We love cinema, bike rides, bowling, going on WE.
For my part, I love cooking and my son eating my food.


please reply if i write to you. I wouldn't get mad if you said no. I despair to see that nobody answers, never I would have imagined that it would be so difficult to find an au pair.
More ⇩

Accommodation

Maison de 170 m2. La chambre sera à l'étage avec la chambre de mon fils ainsi qu'une troisième chambre. La chambre fait environ 16m2 et un accès a une salle de bain à l'étage pour vous. Moi je dors au rez de chaussée et j'ai ma salle de bain indépendante.

House of 170 m2. The room will be upstairs with my son's room and a third bedroom. The room is about 16m2. There is a bathroom upstairs for you. I sleep on the ground floor and I have my own bathroom.
More ⇩
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »