Family ID: 934344

Children:: 2 Children:, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Peron / Village More ⇩

Name Sylwia

State Ain

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2019 - Nov 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 5 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
24
Profile Visited by 24 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Cześć,
jesteśmy polsko-portugalską rodziną mieszkającą w małej miejscowości otoczonej górami niedaleko granicy francusko szwajcarskiej. Niedaleko mamy piękne Alpy, a od Genewy dzieli nas tylko 20 km. Poszukujemy aupair dla naszej dwuletniej córeczki oraz dla naszego synka ktory urodzi sie w kwietniu.

Hello,
we are a Polish-Portuguese family living in a small town surrounded by mountains near the French-Swiss border. We have beautiful Alps nearby, and only 20 km away from Geneva. We are looking for an aupair for our two-year-old daughter and for our son who will be born in April.

Bonjour,
Nous sommes une famille polono-portugaise vivant dans une petite ville entourée de montagnes près de la frontière franco-suisse. Nous avons de belles Alpes à proximité, et à seulement 20 km de Genève. Nous cherchons un aupair pour notre fille de deux ans et pour notre fils qui sera nee en Avril.
More ⇩

Job Description

Szukamy odpowiedzialnej osoby, która zajmie sie naszą córeczką kiedy my pracujemy. Potrzebujemy kogoś, kto jest elastyczny pod względem godzin pracy . Obydwoje pracujemy jako personel pokladowy dla linii lotniczej dlatego nasze godziny pracy są bardzo różne. Często zaczynamy prace juz o 5.00 rano. Każdego dnia po lotach wracamy do domu. Mamy dużo wolnych dni, więc nakład pracy jest dość zrównoważony. Będziesz miała co najmniej dwa dni odpoczynku.
W domu mówimy po angielsku, po francusku, po portugalsku i po polsku.
Jesteśmy w stanie pomóc Ci zorganizowac podróż do nas , np.bilet lotniczy.

We are looking for a responsible person who will take care of our children when we are at work. We need someone who is flexible in terms of working hours. We both work as on-board staff for the airline, which is why our working hours are very different. We often start work at 5.00 in the morning. We return home every day after flights. We have many days off, so the workload is fairly balanced. You will have at least two rest days.
At home, we speak English, French, Portuguese and Polish.
We are able to help you organize your trip to us, eg air ticket.

Nous recherchons une personne responsable qui prendra soin de nos enfants quand nous travaillons. Nous avons besoin de quelqu'un qui soit flexible en termes d'heures de travail. Nous travaillons tous les deux comme personnel de bord pour la compagnie aérienne, ce qui explique pourquoi nos heures de travail sont très différentes. Nous commençons souvent à travailler à 5 heures du matin. Nous rentrons à la maison tous les jours après les vols. Nous avons beaucoup de jours de repos, donc la charge de travail est assez équilibrée. Vous aurez au moins deux jours de repos.
A la maison, nous parlons anglais, français, portugais et polonais.
Nous sommes en mesure de vous aider à organiser votre voyage, par exemple un billet d'avion.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home English, French, Polish, Portuguese

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation stewardessa

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 3 years old girl, 2 months old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jun 2019

Latest Starting Date Nov 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, Belgian, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, Finnish, Flemish, French, French Polynesian, German, Greek, Hungarian, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Polish, Portuguese, Scottish, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Ukrainian

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 22-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Mieszkamy w jednopiętrowym domu. Czeka na Ciebie osobny pokój na górze i osobna łazienka. My mieszkamy na parterze.

We have a vey nice, new house. A separate room upstairs and a separate bathroom await you.

Nous vivons dans une maison neuf, d'un étage. Une pièce séparée à l'étage et une salle de bain séparée vous attendent.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »