Family ID: 1316163

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Perpignan / Town More ⇩

Name Yves

State Occitanie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2019 - Sep 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 4 Days Ago

0 43 50%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

I would be happy to welcome you home if you are very friendly, cheerful, and very honest. You have to speak good French, English or Spanish. Trust, kindness, gentleness are for me essential qualities, as well as the joy of living and the ability to share. At home (so at home), you will have very little pressure, a lot of freedom.
More ⇩

Job Description

I need help to take care of the child of a friend, that I will host at home, because she is having some difficulties right now ..

In summary, we will live together about 4 months in the year, the rest of the year, when I travel, I entrust to you the house that you will have with my friends the young Chinese and French who will be present every weekend, some evenings in weeks, and about 27 complete weeks a year.
When I'm here, I always try to have fun (families, restaurants, boat, friends,), you can share it completely.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish, French, Catalan

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Professeur université

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Une enfant de 2 an et demi, et un chat :-)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2019

Latest Starting Date Sep 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 20-40

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have a room, I live in a villa of 140 square meters, with pool and spa, in town.
Au Pair in France: learn French while living abroad

Read More »
Au Pair visa to France - requirements and process

Read More »
Au Pair insurance in France: make the Au Pair stay safe

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us