Family ID: 1523409

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Perpignan / Town | More ⇩

Name Janys

State Occitanie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 12 Hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
12
Profile added to the favorite list of 12 candidates in the last 3 weeks
102
Profile Visited by 102 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
13%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,

Parents of two children (2 years old boy and 9 months old girl) my husband and I are ready to welcome a young girl to our home in Perpignan. My husband is traveling all the time because of his profession. He can be absent for a period of 3 months. So I’m thinking about signing up as a host family so that I don’t stay alone when we travel. Lawyer in training, I have a very light schedule which allows me to combine family and professional life. In addition, I am in the process of learning the English language, so welcoming a young girl who speaks English is my most ardent desire.
We live in the city center of Perpignan, with everything nearby. You will have the opportunity to take French lessons at university.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Exclusive custody of children.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Ivorian

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Juriste consultant

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Aîné 2 ans, cadette 4 mois

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »