Family ID: 2510936

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Perpignan / Town | More ⇩

Name Arnaud

State Occitanie

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
18
Profile added to the favorite list of 18 candidates in the last 3 weeks
322
Profile Visited by 322 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
8%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Couple with a 3-year-old girl, we want to integrate an Au Pair.
The goal is to be able to keep our daughter during our absences.
Living a few kilometers from the beach accompanying him will be with us during various family outings.
We live in Perpignan 2 km from the city center close to all amenities
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
The candidate must be of impeccable hygiene. The mission keep Ambre from Monday to Friday from 5 p.m. to 7 p.m. and on Saturday a few hours.
Of course, you will have to know how to take care of a 3-year-old girl with elegance and know-how.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Comerciante / Comerciante

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Accepts Smokers - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 French, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Oui

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français Arnaud Pauline and Ambre we own several ready-to-wear stores in Perpignan. We like to stroll around.
Our magnificent region being very conducive to outdoor activities (boat beach etc.)

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The accommodation is comfortable the candidate will have her own room
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »