Family ID: 1712970

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Persé / Village | More ⇩

Name Natacha

State Quebec

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 17 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
155
Profile Visited by 155 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
37%
Answer Rate

Job Description

- garde de Leopold 5 jr/ semaine
- jeux interactifs avec lui
- balades
- échange verbaux dans la langue maternelle de l’éducateur/trice
- horaires : 10 h / 18 h
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Finance analyst / Event manager

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Leopold , 13 mois. Petit garçon plein de vie , qui aime les animaux , découvrir , se dépenser

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, English, Arabian, Argentinean, Armenian, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, Canadian, Cape Verdean, Chilean, Cypriots, Colombian, Korean, Cuban, Danish, Scottish, Spanish, Estonian, Finnish, Flemish, French, Welsh, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Libyan, Mexican, Dutch, New Zealander, Panamanian, Puerto Rican, Portuguese, Peruvian, Syrian, Vietnamese, Venezuelan

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 450 CAD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-36

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Grande maison , salle de bain indépendante , vue sur océan chambre privée
5 mn du village et des activités
Become an Au Pair in Canada: program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Canada: insurance and contract

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Canada: the requirements and process

Read More »