Family ID: 1649247

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: pers jussy / Village | More ⇩

Name Anne laure

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Jan 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 21 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
44
Profile Visited by 44 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Welcome to our house!
We live in a lovely house with garden and swimming pool, perfect for enjoying the joys of the mountains!
Skiing, cycling, hiking are all activities nearby!
You will also be 20 minutes from Geneva or Annecy for more city trips!
We are looking for a serious person to help us take care of our two smallest children! Games, walks, meals and treatments will punctuate the days!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for a trustworthy person to take care of our 2 boys while Constance is at school from Monday to Friday, with Wednesday, Saturday and Sunday free!
Games with children, reading, drawings, walks, lunch and snacks, treatments and naps will be our main expectations! We wish to see our children fulfilled and happy to have these moments with you!
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Business consultant

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Nous avons trois enfants:
- Constance 4 ans qui sera scolarisée
- Valentin 2 ans
- Louis qui aura 7 mois en Janvier
Nous recherchons une personne de confiance pour s occuper de nos deux petits garcons pendant que notre fille sera à l Ecole!

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2021

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We offer an independent apartment, but integrated into the house with bathroom, kitchen, separate bedroom.
You will thus have all the independence you want while being in the house to also participate in our moments of life!
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »