Family ID: 2607241

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Perth / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Leilyn

State Western Australia

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Apr 2023 - May 2023

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 10 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 30 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 307 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi there!
Our family is looking for someone to join us!
We have 3 kids
James is 4 turning 5 in May, he has a few undiagnosed disabilities but he is very independent loves to be by himself, play on his iPad and eat Nutella sandwiches!
Samson is 2 turning 3 in April, he is so full of energy, loves to play, very cheeky and communicates what he wants or needs!
And our baby Melia, she is 7 months old such a bubbly and happy baby who loves to eat ?
My partner is 25 years old he runs his own construction business, he is always working long hours daily and I am also apart of running the business with him and also 25 years old
We believe we are very mature for our age, love family, love friends and would love to meet someone who can help support me in raising our babies!
I really need support from someone who will just be available for me, help me with our kids, cleaning and the occasional cooking would be amazing as I do all the housework, kids and cooking by myself.
If this seems like something you would be interested in please contact me! Don't be scared I'd love to get to know you
More ⇩

Job Description

Your job would be to
Wake up with us in the morning so I can get the older 2 ready for school while you look after baby for me as I drop the boys to school/daycare
Help tidy/clean the house or just watch baby for me while I do the tidying, I absolutely love a clean house but it's hard to stay on top of it with the kids messing it up all the time!
I'd like to be able to go out and run errands and leave baby with you
Cooking would be great, and I'd love to learn more cooking if you can cook different things, I also cook a lot so it could be us taking turns cooking or whatever you're comfortable with
A drivers license is not needed but would be handy if you wanted to take the kids somewhere on the weekends for a play

Most importantly I think the main job is to care for my baby while I do the older kids, run errands, clean the house
- help clean the house, keep your area tidy
- help cook if you can
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality New Zealander

Languages spoken at home English


Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Business owner

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year male
2 Year male
7 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 2000 AUD

Salary of Nanny 30 AUD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2023

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 24-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

We love camping!
Love taking the kids out to do things and because I don't see my partner much I would love to have date nights every now and then with him, this is very hard for us as we have no family to help watch our kids for us so we can do this


You will have your own room at the end of the house, so you have your own space. There is a bathroom and toilet down that end of the house that we rarely use, the boys room is down that end but they are mostly in my room at the front of the house.
Au Pair in Australia: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: requirements and the process

Read More »