Family ID: 2620783

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Perth / Big City | More ⇩

Name Vanessa

State Western Australia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2023 - May 2023

Time of stay: 3-6 Months

Last action: 07 Aug 2023

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a little family of three, mum Vanessa, dad Sam and a little 4 month old baby named Edoardo.
We live in Perth, a city with an excellent climate, here there’s plenty to see and do, the public transports is just around the corner and it will take you everywhere around the city, shops, supermarkets, cafes, restaurants and much more are also within walking distance. Perth offers abundant places to explore, enchanting parks, urban villages, hills as well as beautiful towns like Fremantle or stunning island like Rottnest Island, there’s everything you need for an amazing Au Pair experience!
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a friendly and child loving Au Pair to help Vanessa with easy tasks like rocking the baby to make him fall asleep, entertaining him when he’s awake with toys and talking to him, light houseworks like washing dishes, laundry and cooking easy meals, Vanessa is an at home mum so you won’t have to manage all by yourself and we can offer you a flexible schedule.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Miner / Beautician

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 9 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 600 AUD

Salary of Nanny 600 AUD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2023

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, British, Canadian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, French, German, Hungarian, Irish, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Scottish, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Welsh

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 18-70

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


You will have your own room with a single bed and wardrobe, you’ll share the bathroom with us, we are clean and always clean after ourselves. There’s wifi available, Netflix and Amazon Prime!
Au Pair in Australia: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: requirements and the process

Read More »